Listen to KXLO online
Listen to KXLO online

Find more about Weather in Lewistown, MT











Jr. Rifle Scores - Week of Jan. 12

JR. RIFLE SCORES

WEEK OF JANUARY 19, 2015

PRONE:

Read more...

FHS and LJH Activity Schedule for 12/19 - 1/3

Bus Activity Schedule:
 
Fri.       GBB  c/jv/v      arrive in Billings at 3:15
1/23                             Load - 12:30   Leave - 12:45
 
            Wres.   jv/v      arrive in Belgrade by 11:00 am  Will be staying at TBA
                                   Load - 7:30 am   Leave - 7:45 am

Read more...

DGS vs. Centerville @ Geyser

Boys
Centerville   6   10   6     7   29
DGS             25   18  12  15  70

Read more...

DGS Bearcats Basketball revised schedule

DGS Bearcats Basketball
2014-15
Date Day Opponent Location Teams Time
12-Dec Friday Great Falls Central Mustangs Great Falls GV/BV 6:30/8:00
13-Dec Saturday Dutton-Brady Diamondbacks Great Falls GV/BV 5:00/6:30
13-Dec Saturday Heart Butte Warriors Great Falls BJV 3:30 p.m.
19-Dec Friday Roy-Winifred Outlaws Roy GJV/BJV/GV/BV 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30
2-Jan Friday Big Sandy Pioneers Denton GV/BV 6:00/7:30
3-Jan Saturday Winnett-Grass Range Rams Stanford GJV/BJV/GV/BV 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30
8-Jan Thursday Tri-City Titans Geyser GV/BV 5:30/7:00
9-Jan Friday Highwood Mountaineers Highwood GJV/GV/BV 5:00/6:00/7:30
15-Jan Thursday Centerville Miners Geyser GJV/BJV/GV/BV 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30
16-Jan Friday Box Elder Bears JV Box Elder BJV 5:00 PM
17-Jan Saturday Belt Huskies Belt GJV/BJV/GV/BV 3:30/4:30/6:00/7:30
20-Jan Tuesday Great Falls High Freshman Geyser BJV 6:00 p.m.
22-Jan Thursday Great Falls Central "C" Denton BJV 5:00 p.m.
23-Jan Friday Roy-Winifred Outlaws Denton GJV/BJV/GV/BV 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30
26-Jan Monday Tri-City Titans JV Hobson BJV 4:00 p.m.
27-Jan Tuesday Foothills Christian Stanford GV/BV 5:30/7:00
29-Jan Thursday Big Sandy Pioneers Big Sandy GV/BV 6:00/7:30
30-Jan Friday Belt Huskies JV Belt BJV 4:30 p.m.
31-Jan Saturday Winnett-Grass Range Rams Winnett GJV/BJV/GV/BV 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30
2-Feb Monday Tri-City Titans JV Stanford BJV 6:00 p.m.
6-Feb Friday Highwood Mountaineers Denton GJV/GV/BV 5:00/6:00/7:30
7-Feb Saturday Tri-City Titans Moore BJV/GV/BV 3:00/4:00/5:30/7:00
9-Feb Monday Box Elder Bears JV Denton BJV 6:00 p.m.
12-Feb Thursday Centerville Miners Centerville GJV/BJV/GV/BV 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:30
13-Feb Friday Fergus Eagles JV Lewistown GV/BV 5:30/7:00
14-Feb Saturday Belt Huskies Geyser GJV/BJV/GV/BV 3:30/4:30/6:00/7:30
Feb. 18th -21st: Districts @ Lewistown
Feb. 25th - Feb. 28th Divsionals @ Great Falls
Mar. 5th - 7th State Girls @ Missoula
Mar. 12th-14th State Boys @ Billings
Games will be played in the following order: BJV-GV-BV

 

{jcomments on}

8C Basketball Master Schedule

December 5th

Highwood vs.Saco-Whitewater @ Glasgow 3:00 (G)

Highwood vs. Hinsdale @ Glasgow 7:30 (B)

Foot Hills Christian @ Centerville 6:00/7:30

Read more...